Contact Info

DBHDD Staff

Management

Travis Fretwell, Director
Office of Behavioral Health Prevention
Division of Behavioral Health
Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities
2 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 22-394
Atlanta, GA 30303
Office: 404.232.1251
Travis.Fretwell@dbhdd.ga.gov

Donna Dent, MISM, MS, ICPS
Assistant Director Behavioral Health Prevention
Office of Behavioral Health Prevention
Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities
2 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 22-396
Atlanta, GA 30303
Office Phone: 404.463.9780
Donna.Dent@dbhdd.ga.gov

Amy Benson, MS
SPF Coordinator
Office of Behavioral Health Prevention
Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities
2 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 22-493
Atlanta, GA 30303
Office: 404.651.8450
Amy.Benson@dbhdd.ga.gov

Nykia Greene-Young, MA
Regional Prevention Specialist Supervisor
Office of Prevention Services and Programs
Georgia Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities
2 Peachtree Street, NW, Suite 22-484
Atlanta, GA 30303
Office Phone: 404.463.6441
Nykia.Greene-Young@dbhdd.ga.gov


Regional Prevention Specialists

Region 1

Brian K. Le, MPH
Regional Prevention Specialist
Office of Prevention Services and Programs
Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities
2 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 22-486
Atlanta, GA 30303
Office: 404.657.2165
Brian.Le2@dbhdd.ga.gov

Region 2

Aliza Petiwala
Regional Prevention Specialist
Office of Prevention Services and Programs
Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities
2 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 22-485
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Office: 404.657.2134
Aliza.petiwala@dbhdd.ga.gov

Region 3

Arthur Cantu
Regional Prevention Specialist
Office of Prevention Services and Programs
Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities
2 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 22-487
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Office: 404.657.2362
Arthur.cantu@dbhdd.ga.gov

Region 4

Nia Sutton
Regional Prevention Specialist
Office of Prevention Services and Programs
Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities
2 Peachtree Street NW Suite 22-484
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404.657.2259
Nia.sutton@dbhdd.ga.gov

Region 5

Nia Sutton
Regional Prevention Specialist
Office of Prevention Services and Programs
Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities
2 Peachtree Street NW Suite 22-484
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404.657.2259
Nia.sutton@dbhdd.ga.gov

Region 6

Trese L. Flowers, MPH, ICPS
Regional Prevention Specialist
Office of Prevention Services and Programs
Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities
2 Peachtree Street, NW, Suite 22-494
Atlanta, GA 30303
Office: 404.657.5737
Trese.Flowers@dbhdd.ga.gov


Workforce Development Team

The Prospectus Group

Marcus Bouligny
Workforce Development Lead
270 Peachtree St NW #2100
Atlanta, GA 30303
Work Cell: 415.516.1332
mbouligny@progroup.us

Krystal Lokkesmoe
Workforce Development Manager
270 Peachtree St NW #2100
Atlanta, GA 30303
Work Cell: 678.557.8711
krystal@progroup.us

Morgan Crafts
Program Assistant
270 Peachtree St NW #2100
Atlanta, GA 30303
Work Cell: 770.298.9768
morgan@progroup.us


Evaluation Team

RTI

RTI International
3040 Cornwallis Road | 271D Hobbs Building
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709